Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
May Dinner Menu

Monday, May 1
Taco Night

Tuesday, May 2
Meal Deals

Wednesday, May 3
TBA

Friday, May 5
Fish Fry

Saturday, May 6
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, May 7
Louis Ochoa Veterans Breakfast

Tuesday, May 9
Meal Deals

Wednesday, May 10
TBA

Friday, May 12
Steak Night

Saturday, May 13
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, May 14
Mothers Day

Monday, May 15
Taco Night

Tuesday, May 16
Meal Deals

Wednesday, May 17
TBA

Friday, May 19
Prime Rib Dinner

Saturday, May 20
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, May 22
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, May 23
Meal Deals

Wednesday, May 24
TBA

Friday, May 26
(Need volunteers to cook)

Saturday, May 27
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
Club Closed

Tuesday, May 30
Meal Deals

Wednesday, May 31
TBA

For Food Service Questions...
See Al Montano

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

(L to R) Adam Thomasson, Bob Carrasco, Frank Sellers,
Bob Nevarez, Frank Perez and Al Montano

Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Elks Care - Elks Share