Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
February Dinner Menu

Wednesday, February 1
TBA

Friday, February 3
Fish Fry

Saturday, February 4
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, February 5
Louis Ochoa Veterans Breakfast

Monday, February 6
Taco Night

Tuesday, February 7
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 8
TBA

Friday, February 10
Steak Night

Saturday, February 11
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Tuesday, February 14
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 15
TBA

Friday, February 17
Prime Rib Dinner

Saturday, February 18
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, February 20
Taco Night

Tuesday, February 21
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 22
TBA

Saturday, February 25
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, February 27
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, February 28
Meal Deals

For Food Service Questions...
See Hector de la Riva

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

(L to R) Adam Thomasson, Bob Carrasco, Frank Sellers,
Bob Nevarez, Frank Perez and Al Montano

Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Elks Care - Elks Share