Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
May Dinner Menu

Sunday, May 1
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Tuesday, May 3
Meal Deals

Wednesday, May 4
TBA

Thursday, May 5
Burger Night

Friday, May 6
No Dinner

Saturday, May 7
Hot Dogs & Chili

Sunday, May 8
Mother's Day Brunch

Wednesday, May 11
TBA

Thursday, May 12
Burger Night

Friday, May 13
Emblem Taco Night

Saturday, May 14
Hot Dogs & Chili

Wednesday, May 18
TBA

Thursday, May 19
Burger Night

Friday, May 20
Prime Rib Night

Saturday, May 21
Hot Dogs & Chili

Wednesday, May 25
TBA

Thursday, May 26
Burger Night

Friday, May 27
Emblem Taco Night

Saturday, May 28
Hot Dogs & Chili

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Club Closed

 

For Food Service Questions...
See Al Montano

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew
Tuesday Meal Deals
Prime Rib Night
Bar Menu
Download Bar Menu PDF
Elks Care - Elks Share