Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
February Dinner Menu

Saturday, February 1
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, February 2
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Monday, February 3
Taco Night

Tuesday, February 4
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 5
Pulled Pork

Thursday, February 6
Burger Night

Friday, February 7
Fish Fry

Saturday, February 8
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, February 10
Fish Tacos

Tuesday, February 11
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 12
Chili Mac

Thursday, February 13
Burger Night

Friday, February 14
Valentines Dinner

Saturday, February 15
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, February 17
Taco Night

Tuesday, February 18
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 19
Chicken Fried Steak

Thursday, February 20
Burger Night
Emblem Appreciation Dinner

Friday, February 21
Prime Rib Dinner

Saturday, February 22
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili
First Responders Appreciation Dinner

Monday, February 24
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, February 25
Ptomaine Trio Flat Iron Steaks

Wednesday, February 26
Meat Loaf

Thursday, February 27
Burger Night

Friday, February 28
No Dinner

Saturday, February 29
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

 

For Food Service Questions...
See Al Montano

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew
Taco Night
Tuesday Meal Deals
Fish Fry
Prime Rib Night
Elks Care - Elks Share