Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
February Dinner Menu

Friday, February 1
Fish Fry

Saturday, February 2
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, February 3
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Monday, February 4
Taco Night

Tuesday, February 5
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 6
Enchilada Casserole

Thursday, February 7
Burger Night

Friday, February 8
Bar Food

Saturday, February 9
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, February 11
Fish Tacos

Tuesday, February 12
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 13
Spaghetti

Thursday, February 14
Burger Night

Friday, February 15
Prime Rib Night

Saturday, February 16
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, February 18
Taco Night

Tuesday, February 19
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 20
Chili Mac

Thursday, February 21
Burger Night

Friday, February 22
No Dinner

Saturday, February 23
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, February 25
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, February 26
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 27
Mini Meatloaf

Thursday, February 28
Burger Night


For Food Service Questions...
See Al Montano

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

(L to R) Adam Thomasson, Bob Carrasco, Frank Sellers,
Bob Nevarez, Frank Perez and Al Montano

Fish Fry
Taco Night
Tuesday Meal Deals
Prime Rib Night
Elks Care - Elks Share