Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
February Dinner Menu

Saturday, February 3
Hot Dogs & Chili

Sunday, February 4
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Tuesday, February 6
Meal Deals

Wednesday, February 7
TBA

Thursday, February 8
Burger Night

Saturday, February 10
Hot Dogs & Chili

Wednesday, February 14
Gary's Famous Pulled Pork

Thursday, February 15
Burger Night

Friday, February 16
Steak Dinner

Saturday, February 17
Hot Dogs & Chili

Tuesday, February 20
Three Tue Kitchen Crew
TBA

Wednesday, February 21
Burgers, Dogs & Chips

Thursday, February 22
Burger Night

Saturday, February 24
Hot Dogs & Chili

Wednesday, February 28
TBA

Thursday, February 29
Burger Night

 

For Food Service Questions...
See Julie Brown

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew
Meal Deals
Steak Night
Three Tue Kitchen Crew
Fish Fry
Bar Menu
Download Bar Menu PDF
Elks Care - Elks Share