Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
January Dinner Menu

Monday, January 1
New Year's Day
(Club Closed)

Tuesday, January 2
Meal Deals

Wednesday, January 3
TBA

Friday, January 5
Fish Fry

Saturday, January 6
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, January 7
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Monday, January 8
Fish Tacos

Tuesday, January 9
Meal Deals

Wednesday, January 10
TBA

Friday, January 12
Steak Night

Saturday, January 13
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, January 15
(No Tacos)

Tuesday, January 16
Meal Deals

Wednesday, January 17
TBA

Friday, January 19
Prime Rib Dinner

Saturday, January 20
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, January 21
Vets Omelett Bar

Monday, January 22
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, January 23
Meal Deals

Wednesday, January 24
TBA

Friday, January 26
PER Crab Crack

Saturday, January 27
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, January 29
Lynn's Meatloaf

Tuesday, January 30
Meal Deals

Wednesday, January 31
TBA

For Food Service Questions...
See Al Montano

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

(L to R) Adam Thomasson, Bob Carrasco, Frank Sellers,
Bob Nevarez, Frank Perez and Al Montano

Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Elks Care - Elks Share