Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
March Dinner Menu

Wednesday, March 1
TBA

Friday, March 3
Fish Fry

Saturday, March 4
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, March 5
Louis Ochoa Veterans Breakfast

Monday, March 6
Taco Night

Tuesday, March 7
Meal Deals

Wednesday, March 8
TBA

Friday, March 10
Steak Night

Saturday, March 11
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Tuesday, March 14
Corned Beef & Cabbage

Wednesday, March 15
TBA

Friday, March 17
Prime Rib Dinner

Saturday, March 18
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, March 20
Taco Night

Tuesday, March 21
Meal Deals

Wednesday, March 22
TBA

Friday, March 24
Spaghetti Night

Saturday, March 25
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, March 27
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, March 28
Meal Deals

Wednesday, March 29
TBA

Friday, March 31
Skewer Night

For Food Service Questions...
See Hector de la Riva

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

(L to R) Adam Thomasson, Bob Carrasco, Frank Sellers,
Bob Nevarez, Frank Perez and Al Montano

Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Kitchen Ads
Elks Care - Elks Share