Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
August Dinner Menu

Thursday, August 1
Burger Night

Friday, August 2
No Dinner

Saturday, August 3
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, August 4
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Monday, August 5
Taco Night

Tuesday, August 6
Meal Deals

Wednesday, August 7
Enchilada Casserole

Thursday, August 8
Burger Night

Friday, August 9
Fish Fry

Saturday, August 10
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, August 12
Fish Tacos

Tuesday, August 13
Meal Deals

Wednesday, August 14
Chicken Tarragon

Thursday, August 15
Burger Night

Friday, August 16
Prime Rib Night

Saturday, August 17
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, August 19
Taco Night

Tuesday, August 20
Meal Deals

Wednesday, August 21
Cottage Pie

Thursday, August 22
Burger Night

Friday, August 23
No Dinner

Saturday, August 24
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, August 26
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, August 27
Meal Deals

Wednesday, August 28
Meatloaf

Thursday, August 29
Burger Night

Friday, August 30
Street Fair

Saturday, August 31
Street Fair

 

For Food Service Questions...
See Al Montano

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew
Taco Night
Tuesday Meal Deals
Fish Fry
Prime Rib Night
Elks Care - Elks Share