Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
June Dinner Menu

Saturday, June 1
Hot Dogs & Chili

Sunday, June 2
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Tuesday, June 4
Meal Deal

Wednesday, June 5
TBA

Thursday, June 6
Burger Night

Saturday, June 8
Hot Dogs & Chili

Monday, June 10
BBQ Pork Sandwich w/Coleslaw

Wednesday, June 12
Pulled Pork

Thursday, June 13
Burger Night

Saturday, June 15
Hot Dogs & Chili

Tuesday, June 18
Three Tue Kitchen Crew
TBA

Wednesday, June 19
Emblem Tacos or Nachos $5 Each

Thursday, June 20
Burger Night

Saturday, June 22
Hot Dogs & Chili

Sunday, June 23
Picnic @ Garden Grove Lodge

Wednesday, June 26
TBA

Thursday, June 27
Burger Night

Saturday, June 29
Hot Dogs & Chili

 

For Food Service Questions...
See Julie Brown

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew
Meal Deals
Three Tue Kitchen Crew
Bar Menu
Download Bar Menu PDF
Elks Care - Elks Share