Banner2014_01 Home - starting place and general lodge information! Banner2014_03 Go to the Orange Coast District Elks site! Banner2014_05 Go to the CHEA site! Banner2014_07 Go to the Grand Lodge site! Banner2014_09
All American Lodge Winner!
Elks of Orange In Our Community
Join us on Facebook!
Donate to ENF!
Donate to ENF!
KITCHEN CREW
---------

Orange Elks
April Dinner Menu

Monday, April 1
Taco Night

Tuesday, April 2
Meal Deals

Wednesday, April 3
Chicken Fried Steak

Thursday, April 4
Burger Night

Friday, April 5
Fish Fry

Saturday, April 6
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Sunday, April 7
Louis Ochoa Breakfast

Monday, April 8
Ptomain Trio

Tuesday, April 9
Meal Deals

Wednesday, April 10
Chicken Fried Steak

Thursday, April 11
Burger Night

Friday, April 12
Bar Food

Saturday, April 13
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, April 15
Taco Night

Tuesday, April 16
Meal Deals

Wednesday, April 17
Chicken Casserole

Thursday, April 18
Burger Night

Friday, April 19
Prime Rib Night

Saturday, April 20
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, April 22
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, April 23
Meal Deals

Wednesday, April 24
Pork Loin

Thursday, April 25
Burger Night

Friday, April 26
Early Bird Dinner

Saturday, April 27
Hot Dogs, Sausages & Chili

Monday, April 29
Shrimp Night

Tuesday, April 30
Meal Deals


For Food Service Questions...
See Al Montano

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew

Wednesday Night Kitchen Crew
Taco Night
Tuesday Meal Deals
Fish Fry
Prime Rib Night
Elks Care - Elks Share